What music do you like?

Anything you want to talk about.
Chillz
Regular
Regular
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2016 10:54 am
Server's userame: {C}Chillz
Location: United Kingdom (Currently in Egypt)

Re: What music do you like?

Post by Chillz » Sun May 22, 2016 10:42 am

MrDeath, edit it and make the letters/numbers after '=' only
Sergeant in Division

User avatar
Explod3
Regular
Regular
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:42 am
Server's userame: Explod3
Location: Lithuania

Re: What music do you like?

Post by Explod3 » Thu Jun 09, 2016 6:38 pm



Just a couple of songs, I will add more tomorrow, if I will have free time and I might upload a summer mix to YouTube. ;)
EDIT: nvm :D I managed to get it just tonight :D

User avatar
xGlover
Expert
Expert
Posts: 403
Joined: Sat May 17, 2014 4:49 pm
Server's userame: xGlover
Location: Brazil

Re: What music do you like?

Post by xGlover » Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:10 pm

I really like Deep house music and Future house music.

Like this:

My favorite song.
I can help you? Send me a message here or in game.


My Threads:
FAQ - Frequently Asked Question

User avatar
blizzard123
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 153
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2014 7:12 pm

Re: What music do you like?

Post by blizzard123 » Sat Jun 11, 2016 10:17 am

My brother is also in Deep House, It's really growing compared to the last 3 years!

User avatar
Kakarot
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 10:12 am
Server's userame: Kakarot~Sikander

Re: What music do you like?

Post by Kakarot » Tue Jun 14, 2016 10:31 am


User avatar
Kakarot
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 10:12 am
Server's userame: Kakarot~Sikander

Re: What music do you like?

Post by Kakarot » Mon Aug 01, 2016 7:25 pm


User avatar
Kakarot
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 10:12 am
Server's userame: Kakarot~Sikander

Re: What music do you like?

Post by Kakarot » Wed Aug 03, 2016 5:32 pm


User avatar
Explod3
Regular
Regular
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:42 am
Server's userame: Explod3
Location: Lithuania

Re: What music do you like?

Post by Explod3 » Thu Aug 11, 2016 8:57 am


User avatar
AntonyFTW
Expert
Expert
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 12:38 pm
Server's userame: AntonyFTW

Re: What music do you like?

Post by AntonyFTW » Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:09 pm

Prepare for termination.
My body hides what I really am inside.
All enemies must be eliminated.

User avatar
Crosspass
Expert
Expert
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 8:04 am
Server's userame: Crosspass
Location: Gubug, Grobogan, Central Java, Indonesia

Re: What music do you like?

Post by Crosspass » Tue Aug 23, 2016 3:09 pm

what i like is a little random based what i think good

A Hero Emerge - Symphony of Specters
Spoiler!
Hime Wa Rankiryuu Goikkou Sama - STARMARIE
Spoiler!

im sure you can find one without the crowd sound
SenbonWeedu (edited "Senbon Zakura - Vocaloid")
Spoiler!
Thurisaz
Spoiler!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coming Back to Forum
but
Still not Active at Server for a Reason

Post Reply