ER-ZRPG 4

News and updates.
User avatar
Ulisses
Expert
Expert
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:25 pm
Server's userame: Ulisses
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: ER-ZRPG 4

Post by Ulisses » Sat Feb 04, 2017 1:39 pm

Plz, fix the portuguese help panel, the symbols are incorrect.
Image
G3X Gaming

berkant27
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:13 pm
Server's userame: berkant27

Re: ER-ZRPG 4

Post by berkant27 » Mon Feb 20, 2017 1:54 pm

Can new update come?c :?:

User avatar
TheWarrior
Expert
Expert
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:17 pm
Server's userame: TheWarrior
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Re: ER-ZRPG 4

Post by TheWarrior » Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:37 am

Awesome update 4.5 8-) 8-)
I am The Ultimate Warrior, to what taste, to what shake because it makes sky scramble... I am Ultimate Warrior and you are Ultimate Warrior Fans, THE WARRIOR IS IN EVERY HEART AND THE SPIRIT OF ULTIMATE WARRIOR WILL RUN FAR APART!

R.I.P Ultimate Warrior (James Brian Hellwing) 1959-2014

DerbyY
Regular
Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:13 pm
Server's userame: DerbyY
Location: Egypt

Re: ER-ZRPG 4

Post by DerbyY » Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:55 pm

This update very hard Drakath and I like this update but pls post when this update add ?

Linix X@2
Expert
Expert
Posts: 114
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 10:17 am
Server's userame: ab
Location: Currently in Australia

Re: ER-ZRPG 4

Post by Linix X@2 » Mon Oct 16, 2017 12:31 pm

DerbyY wrote:
Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:55 pm
This update very hard Drakath and I like this update but pls post when this update add ?
It's already added.
Dont cry because its over, smile because it happened„ ;)
Dr. Seuss

Post Reply